退还 and 交换

我们希望您对购买 Creswick Woollen Mills 产品感到满意. 如果由于某种原因您对 Creswick Woollen Mills 网站直接购买不满意, 我们将根据以下退货和换货政策, 乐意兑换或退还商品的购买价格.

退还:

  • 您必须在交付之日起7天内通过 info@creswickwool.com.au. 通知 Creswick Woollen Mills,以通知您 要求退货/换货产品
  • 请包括所有相关信息, 包括订单号和请求原因.
  • 请提供有关您的订单的打印信息以及退回商品的退货原因.
  • 物品必须以原包装退回, 未使用和未清洗, 并附上所有标签和收据副本.
  • Creswick 必须在购买之日起 21 天内收到该物品, 以便有资格获得退款或更换不同颜色/尺寸的物品.
  • 国际订单必须在 30 天内退回.
  • 如果要求退款并获得批准, 请在最多 10 个工作日内处理退款.
  • 您的原始付款方式将记入退回商品的价格. 如果物品有问题, 我们也会退还运费.
  • 货物是您的责任, 直到他们到达 CreswickWoollenáMillscs 我们建议通过挂号邮寄回来.

运送到:

Attn: Web Returns
Creswick Woollen Mills,
6 Roche St Hawthorn VIC 3122
Australia

交换:

请注意, 我们只能根据库存情况交换不同尺寸或款式的商品. 如果您希望将商品换成其他尺寸或颜色, 我们建议您尽快以 info@creswickwool.com.au. 与我们联系.

如果您收到更换物品的确认信, 请附上邮资已付邮资的自助式行李. 请注意: 所有邮资费用均由客户承担.

如果相同的商品不再可用, 我们将根据上述退货政策退款, 并记入您的原始付款方式.

或者, 如果您是国内客户 (Australia), 您可以将产品带到最近的商店, 并附上您的原始收据进行交换. 请注意, 网络价格和促销活动可能与商店价格不同. 您的兑换将基于商店中收到的物品的价值. 网上购物的退款不能在商店兑换. 请参阅上面的退款政策.

隐私政策

我们在 Creswick Woollen Mills 尊重您的隐私. 如果您在我们的网站上购物, 我们将需要使用您的详细信息来发送您的订单.

我们还可能使用这些信息来帮助向您提供您可能感兴趣的产品, 销售或公司相关信息. 这是您注册接收该信息.

本网站收集的所有信息将严格保密. 如果您有任何疑问, 请随时与我们联系 (03) 9818 5055 or email info@creswickwool.com.au.

条款和条件

以下是通过 The Creswicksc Woollen Mills 在线商店销售和购买物品的任何合同的条款和条件. 请仔细阅读. 它们不会影响您的合法权利.

重要: 在继续购买之前,请仔细阅读.

“产品”指在网站上宣传待售的产品.

“网站” 指 Creswick Woolen Mills Pty Ltd 拥有的网站.

“您”和“您的”是指购买产品的人.

The Creswick Woollen Mills Online Shop (“CWM online”) 由 Creswick Woollen Mills Pty Ltd, 6 Roche Street, Hawthorn 3122 (“CWM”) 经营.

当我们收到您的订单和付款时, CWM(“我们”,“我们”)与您之间建立了具有法律约束力的合同, 我们会在您下订单时向您发送给我们的地址发送确认电子邮件.

所有订单均受接受和产品供应. 如果您订购的产品因任何原因无法使用,我们将与您联系,如果您对替代品感兴趣,可以通知您何时可以使用。如果这不合适,我们将很乐意退还您的订单。 对于因产品不可用而遭受的失望或其他损失,我们概不负责。

您必须年满18周岁才能通过 CWM Online 订购商品.

我们网站上的所有价格在澳大利亚境内发货时都包含消费税。 所有国际采购(在澳大利亚境外发货的订单)均不收取商品及服务税。 在您的订单确认之前,您将被告知您购买的所有商品的总价,包括包装和运费。

Creswick Online保留自行决定接受或拒绝任何可能因任何原因收到的订单的权利,包括但不限于任何产品不可用,价格错误或CWM在线页面上的产品描述, 或者您订单中的错误。

您的商品将根据您在订单上注明的偏好(在订购的商品可用或所有商品作为一次发货时)发送到您下订单时提供的地址。

如果我们未在7天内送达,我们将通过电子邮件通知您新的预计交货日期。 如果您不同意这一点,您可以取消订单并获得退还未收到货物的价值。

我们对由于疏忽造成的货物损坏以外的一切事务的责任从我们第一次尝试交付给您时开始。 对于因延迟或未能交付货物而导致的任何损失,费用,损害赔偿,费用或开支,我们概不负责。

如果您出于本条款和条件第9条规定的原因之一通知我们,我们的唯一义务是向您退还您支付的货物金额。 对于以任何方式产生的任何间接或后果性损失或损害,我们不承担任何责任,除了向您退还已支付的货物金额外,我们不承担通过赔偿向您支付任何费用的责任。

在我们收到您的全额付款之前,我们保留货物的所有权。 所有信用卡和信用卡持卡人都必须经过发卡机构的验证检查和授权。 如果我们未获得授权,我们将不会交付您的货物,并且对您的延迟或未交付不承担任何责任。

对于未能交付您订购的货物或任何延迟交付,或由于超出我们合理控制范围的任何事件或情况而交付的货物的任何损坏或缺陷,我们不承担任何责任。

如果我们选择不强制执行或延迟执行本销售条款和条件的任何部分,则不会影响我们执行本条款和条件其余部分的权利。

我们之间的合同应是与通过CWM Online购买商品有关的完整协议,并受澳大利亚法律管辖,并受澳大利亚法院的专属管辖。 如果任何条款被认定为不具法律效力,则不应影响合同的其余部分。

我们可能随时更改这些条款和条件。 建议您打印并保护这些条款和条件。

收到付款后将收到收据。 这将通过电子邮件发送到您指定的电子邮件地址。

Returns and Exchanges

We hope you will be delighted with your Creswick Woollen Mills purchase. If for some reason you are unsatisfied with your purchase directly from the Creswick Woollen Mills website we will happily exchange or refund the purchase price of the item in accordance to our returns and exchanges policy below.

Returns:

  • You must notify Creswick Woollen Mills in writing at info@creswickwool.com.au. within 7 days of delivery to notify of request for return/exchange of product.
  • Please include all relevant information including order number and reason for request.
  • Please provide printed information about your order and reason for return with returned item.
  • Items must be returned in its original packaging, unused and unwashed with all tags attached and copy of receipt.
  • Creswick must receive the item within 21 days of purchase date to be eligible for a refund or exchange of item for a different colour/size if preferred.
  • International orders must be sent back within 30 days.
  • Where a refund is requested and approved, please allow UP TO 10 working days for the refund to be processed.
  • Your original method of payment will be credited with the price of the returned merchandise. If the item is faulty we will also refund the freight cost.
  • The goods are your responsibility until they reach Creswick Woollen Mills . We recommend seding them back via registered post.

Send goods to:

Attn: Web Returns
Creswick Woollen Mills,
6 Roche St Hawthorn VIC 3122
Australia

Exchanges:

Please note we can only exchange items for a different size or style, based on stock availability. If you wish to exchange your item for an alternative size or colour, we suggest that you contact us as info@creswickwool.com.au. as soon as possible.

Should you receive confirmation to exchange the item, please enclose with your goods a postage paid, self addressed bag. Please note: all postage costs will be covered by the customer.

If the same item is no longer available, a refund will be provided crediting your original method of payment in accordance to the return policy above.

Alternatively, if you are a domestic customer (Australia), you may take the product to your nearest store with your original receipt for an exchange. Please note that web prices and promotions may differ to that of in store prices. Your exchange will be based on the value of the item on receipt presented in store. Refunds for web purchases cannot be redeemed in store. Please refer to refund policy above.

Privacy Policy

Your privacy is respected by us at Creswick Woollen Mills. Should you make a purchase on our website, we will need to use your details for the purpose of dispatching your order.

We may also use the information to assist in providing you with product, sale or company related information that may be of interest to you. This is if you are subscribed to receive such information.

All the information collected on this site will be kept strictly confidential. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us either on (03) 9818 5055 or email info@creswickwool.com.au.

Terms and conditions

The following are the terms and conditions which govern any contract of sale and purchase of items through The Creswick Woollen Mills online Shop. Please read them carefully. They do not affect your statutory rights.

Important: Please read carefully before proceeding with your purchase.

“Product” means the Products advertised for sale on the Website.

“Website” means the website owned by Creswick Woollen Mills Pty Ltd.

“You” and “your” are references to persons purchasing Product.

The Creswick Woollen Mills Online Shop (“CWM online”) is operated by Creswick Woollen Mills Pty Ltd, 6 Roche Street, Hawthorn 3122 (“CWM”).

A legally binding contract is created between CWM (“us”, “we”) and you when we receive your order and payment and we send you a confirmation e-mail to the address you provide to us when placing your order.

All orders are subject to acceptance and product availability. If a product you have ordered is unavailable for any reason we will contact you to let you know when it will be available if you are interested in a substitute. If this does not suit we will happily refund your order. We will not be liable for disappointment or other losses suffered due to product unavailability.

You must be at least 18 years of age to order goods through CWM Online.

All prices on our website are inclusive of GST when shipped within Australia. All International purchases (Orders shipped outside Australia) will not be charged GST. You will be told the total price of all the goods you are purchasing, including packing and delivery charges, before your order is confirmed.

Creswick Online reserves the right to accept or reject in its absolute discretion any Orders which may be received by it for any reason including, without limitation, the unavailability of any Product, an error in the price or the Product description on the CWM Online page, or an error in an order made by you.

Your goods will be delivered in accordance with the preference you state on your order (either as the ordered items become available or all items as one delivery) to the address you give when placing your order.

If we do not deliver within 7 days we will notify you by e-mail of our new expected delivery date. If you do not agree with this you may cancel your order and receive a refund to the value of the goods you have not received.

Our responsibility for everything other than damage to the goods caused by our negligence ends from the time we first attempt to deliver them to you. We will not be liable for any losses, costs, damages, charges, or expenses caused by any delay or failure of delivery of the goods.

If you notify us for one of the reasons given under clause 9 of these Terms and Conditions our only obligation will be to refund to you the amount paid by you for the goods in question. We will not be liable to you for any indirect or consequential loss or damage arising in any way and we will have no liability to pay you any money by way of compensation other than to refund to you the amount paid for the goods.

We retain ownership of the goods until we have received payment from you in full. All credit and charge card holders are subject to validation checks and authorisation from the card issuer. If we do not receive authorisation we will not deliver your goods and will not be liable to you for delay or non-delivery.

We shall have no liability to you for any failure to deliver the goods you have ordered or any delay in doing so or for any damage or defect to goods delivered by any event or circumstances beyond our reasonable control.

If we elect not to enforce or to delay enforcement of any part of these Terms and Conditions of Sale it will not affect our right to enforce the rest of these Terms and Conditions.

The Contract between us shall be the entire Agreement relating to the purchase of goods through CWM Online and shall be governed by Australian law and subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Courts of Australia. If any provision is held to be not legally enforceable it shall not effect the remainder of the Contract.

We may change these Terms and Conditions at any time. You are advised to print and keep safe these Terms and Conditions.

A Receipt will be issued upon receipt of payment. This will be emailed to your specified email address.